Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

Institution Analyst Target Price Rating Date
Banco do Brasil Gabriela Cortez R$ 48.00 Outperform Sep-19
Bank of America Merrill Lynch George Staphos R$ 37.00 Neutral Jul-19
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego R$ 32.00 Neutral Ago-19
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa

R$ 40.00

Buy Sep-19
Citi Juan Tavarez R$ 35.00 Neutral Jun-19
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro R$ 34.00 Neutral Ago-19
Goldman Sachs Thiago Ojea R$ 35.00  Neutral Jul-19
HSBC Jonathan Brandt R$ 40.00 Buy Jul-19
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson R$ 47.00 Outperform Ago-19
J.P. Morgan Marcio Farid R$ 31.10 Neutral Ago-19
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba R$ 32.00 Neutral Sep-19
Santander N.A N.A - -
UBS Andreas Bokkenheuser N.A. - -
XP Investimentos Betina Roxo N.A. - -
Average   R$ 37.37    
Lowest   R$ 31.10    
Highest   R$ 48.00    

Source: Bloomberg and Brokers' Researches

Legend of recommendations:

Buy/ Outperform/ Overweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will outperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Neutral/ Market perform/ Equal weight = expectation from na analist that, within the next 12 months, the stock will perform in line with the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Sell/ Underperform/ Underweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will underperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

 

Fixed Income Analysts

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roy Yackulic +1 646 855 5490 roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Andrew de Luca +1 212 412 3428  andrew.deluca@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +55 11 3841 3251 damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com
BTG Pactual Thomas Takats Tenyi +1 646 924 2477 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Nicolas Fabiancic +1 212 723 1684 nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo  +55 11 3073 3049  ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Júlio Arantes  +1 212 834 4317  julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761 5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com
SMBC Nikko Roger K. Horn +1 212 224 5332 rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com
Last updated on
Top

Close