Suzano logo

Investors' Information

Home  >  Investors' Information  >  Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

Institution Analyst Target Price Rating Date
Banco do Brasil Gabriela Cortez R$44,00 Market Perform Jan-20
Bank of America Merrill Lynch George Staphos R$57,00 Neutral May-20
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego R$58,00 Outperform Jul-20
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa R$49,00 Buy Mar-20
Citi Fernanda Cunha N/A N/A N/A
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro R$60,00 Neutral May-20
Goldman Sachs Thiago Ojea R$37,00 Neutral May-20
HSBC Jonathan Brandt R$67,00 Buy May-20
Itau BBA Daniel Sasson R$37,00 Outperform May-20
J.P. Morgan Marcio Farid R$38,00 Neutral Mar-20
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba R$46,00 Neutral May-20
Santander Rafael Barcellos R$32,00 Hold Mar-20
UBS Cadu Schmidt R$32,00 Sell May-19
XP Investimentos Yuri Pereira R$45,00 Buy Dec-19
Average R$46,31
Lowest R$32,00
Highest R$67,00

Source: Bloomberg and Brokers' Researches

Legend of recommendations:

Buy/ Outperform/ Overweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will outperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Neutral/ Market perform/ Equal weight = expectation from na analist that, within the next 12 months, the stock will perform in line with the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

Sell/ Underperform/ Underweight = expectation from na analist that the stock will underperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analist covers

back to top

Fixed Income Analysts

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roy Yackulic +1 646 855 5490 roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Andrew de Luca +1 212 412 3428 andrew.deluca@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +55 11 3841 3251 damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com
BTG Pactual Thomas Takats Tenyi +1 646 924 2477 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Nicolas Fabiancic +1 212 723 1684 nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo +55 11 3073 3049 ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Júlio Arantes +1 212 834 4317 julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761 5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com
SMBC Nikko Roger K. Horn +1 212 224 5332 rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com
back to top
Top