Suzano logo

Investors' Information

Home  >  Investors' Information  >  Analyst Coverage

Equity Analysts

Institution Analyst Target Price Rating Date
Bank of America Merrill Lynch George Staphos R$70.00 Neutral
Aug-21
Bradesco BBI Thiago Lofiego R$95.00 Outperform
Jul-21
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa R$92.00 Buy Jun-21
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro R$87.50 Outperform
Sep-21
Goldman SachsMarcio FaridR$56.00Sell Sep-21
HSBC Jonathan Brandt R$82.50 Buy Sep-21
Itau BBA Daniel Sasson R$77.00 Outperform
Sep-21
J.P. Morgan Ricardo Rezende R$86.00 Overweight
Apr-21
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba R$70.00 Overweight
Aug-21
Santander Rafael Barcellos R$95.00 Buy Jun-21
Scotiabank Alfonso Salazar R$92.00 Outperform
Jul-21
UBS Cadu Schmidt R$79.00 Neutral Apr-21
Average
R$81.83

Lowest
R$56.00

Highest
R$95.00

Source: Bloomberg and Brokers' Researches

Legend of recommendations:

Buy/ Outperform/ Overweight = expectation from an analyst that the stock will outperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analyst covers

Neutral/ Market perform/ Equal weight = expectation from an analyst that, within the next 12 months, the stock will perform in line with the average return rate of all stocks this analyst covers

Sell/ Underperform/ Underweight = expectation from an analyst that the stock will underperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analyst covers

back to top

Fixed Income Analysts

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roy Yackulic +1 646 855 5490 roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Andrew de Luca +1 212 412 3428 andrew.deluca@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +55 11 3841 3251 damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com
BTG Pactual Thomas Takats Tenyi +1 646 924 2477 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Nicolas Fabiancic +1 212 723 1684 nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo +55 11 3073 3049 ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Júlio Arantes +1 212 834 4317 julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761 5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com
SMBC Nikko Roger K. Horn +1 212 224 5332 rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com
back to top
Top