Suzano logo

Informações aos Investidores

Home  >  Informações aos Investidores  >  Cobertura de Analistas

Analistas de Renda Variável

Institution Analyst Target Price Rating Date
Bank of America Merrill Lynch George Staphos R$80,00 Neutral Jun-21
Bradesco Thiago Lofiego R$100,00 Buy Fev-21
BTG Pactual Leonardo Correa R$101,00 Buy Mar-21
Credit Suisse Caio Ribeiro R$86,50 Buy Abr-21
HSBC Jonathan Brandt R$91,50 Buy Abr-21
Itau BBA Daniel Sasson R$101,00 Buy Mar-21
J.P. Morgan Marcio Farid R$86,00 Buy Jan-21
Morgan Stanley Carlos De Alba R$85,00 Neutral Mai-21
Santander Rafael Barcellos R$95,00 Buy Mar-21
Scotia Bank Alfonso Salazar R$85,00 Buy Mar-21
UBS Cadu Schmidt R$79,00 Neutral Abr-21
XP Investimentos Yuri Pereira R$65,00 Buy Ago-20
Average
R$87,92

Lowest
R$65,00

Highest
R$101,00

Fonte: Bloomberg e Relatórios de Research

Legenda de Recomendações:

Buy/ Outperform/ Overweight = expectation from an analyst that the stock will outperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analyst covers

Neutral/ Market perform/ Equal weight = expectation from an analyst that, within the next 12 months, the stock will perform in line with the average return rate of all stocks this analyst covers

Sell/ Underperform/ Underweight = expectation from an analyst that the stock will underperform, within the next 12 months, the average return rate of all stocks this analyst covers



back to top

Analistas de Renda Fixa

Instituição Analista Telefone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roy Yackulic +1 646 855 5490 roy.yackulic@baml.com
Barclays Andrew de Luca +1 212 412 3428 andrew.deluca@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Damien Botton +55 11 3841 3251 damien.botton@br.bnpparibas.com
BTG Pactual Thomas Takats Tenyi +1 646 924 2477 thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Nicolas Fabiancic +1 212 723 1684 nicolas.fabiancic@citi.com
Itaú BBA Ciro Matuo +55 11 3073 3049 ciro.matuo@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Júlio Arantes +1 212 834 4317 julio.p.arantes@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley John Haugh +1 212 761 5547 john.haugh@morganstanley.com
SMBC Nikko Roger K. Horn +1 212 224 5332 rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com
back to top
Topo